Commercial

Chartering

Name Email Mobile

Location

Peder Ostlyngen

peder.ostlyngen@bwlpg.com

+47 40676722

Oslo

Rohit Radhakrishnan

rohit.radhakrishnan@bwlpg.com

+65 9729 3019

Singapore

Jeremiah Tan

jeremiah.tan@bwlpg.com

+65 9011 7055

Singapore

Stelios Christou

stelios.christou@bwlpg.com

+65 9656 1896

Singapore

Department e-mail: chartering@bwlpg.com

Projects

Name Email Mobile

Location

Joel Wee

joel.wee@bwlpg.com

+65 8123 3236

Singapore

Scott Leong

scott.leong@bwlpg.com

+65 9752 8166

Singapore

Department e-mail: projects@bwlpg.com