Commercial

Chartering

Name Title Email Mobile

Location

Peder Ostlyngen

Charterer

peder.ostlyngen@bwlpg.com

+47 40676722

Oslo

Rohit Radhakrishnan

Charterer

rohit.radhakrishnan@bwlpg.com

+65 9729 3019

Singapore

Knut Solheim

Charterer

knut.solheim@bwlpg.com

+47 98867782

Oslo

Stelios Christou

Charterer

stelios.christou@bwlpg.com

+65 9656 1896

Singapore
Alexander Donger Executive, Analytics  alexander.donger@bwlpg.com +65 9666 3426 Singapore

Department e-mail: chartering@bwlpg.com

Projects

Name Title Email Mobile

Location

Joel Wee

Projects

joel.wee@bwlpg.com

+65 8123 3236

Singapore

Scott Leong

Projects

scott.leong@bwlpg.com

+65 9752 8166

Singapore

Department e-mail: projects@bwlpg.com