Finance

Financial Reporting

Name Title Email Contact Number
Ng Yoke Yee Senior Manager, Financial Controller yokeyee.ng@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5566
Joanne Ng Assistant Manager joanne.ng@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5565
Tan Yen Ting Assistant Manager yenting.tan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5564
Gwee Ying Xian Assistant Manager yingxian.gwee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5527
Rachel Lie Executive rachel.lie@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5543

Strategy and Investor Relations

Name Title Email Contact Number
John Papaioannou Senior Manager john.papaioannou@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5514
Chew Hui Yen Manager huiyen.chew@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5563
Alexander Donger Research Analyst alexander.donger@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5539

 

Business Controlling

Name Title Email Contact Number
Pda Phanit Business Controller pda.phanit@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5514
Sherry Executive sherry.teo@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5563

 

Corporate Finance

Name Title Email Contact Number
Ying Li Senior Manager ying.li@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5560
Tee Shuet Ling Treasury Analyst shuetling.tee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5561
Jesslyn Koh Treasury Executive jesslyn.koh@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5531

Tax and Financial Projects

Name Title Email Contact Number
Sharon Tiong Manager sharon.tiong@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5517