Finance

Financial Reporting

Name Title Email Contact Number Mobile
Ng Yoke Yee Head of Financial Reporting yokeyee.ng@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5566 +65 9678 5175
Joanne Ng Assistant Manager joanne.ng@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5565  
Gwee Ying Xian Assistant Manager yingxian.gwee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5527  
Rachel Lie Executive rachel.lie@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5543  


Business Controlling

Name Title Email Contact Number Mobile
Pda Phanit Head of Business Controlling pda.phanit@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5514 +65 9678 5106
Tan Yen Ting Assistant Manager yenting.tan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5564  
Sherry Teo Executive sherry.teo@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5563  

Department e-mail of Accounts Payable and Receivable: payable.receivable@bwlpg.com

Treasury

Name Title Email Contact Number Mobile
Ying Li Head of Treasury ying.li@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5560 +65 9631 6509
Tee Shuet Ling Assistant Manager shuetling.tee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5561  
Jesslyn Koh Executive jesslyn.koh@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5531  

 

Tax and Financial Projects

Name Title Email Contact Number Mobile
Sharon Tiong Manager sharon.tiong@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5517 +65 9791 2664