Management Team

Name Title Email Direct Line
Martin Ackermann Chief Executive Officer martin.ackermann@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5500
Elaine Ong Chief Financial Officer elaine.ong@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5506
Niels Rigault Senior Vice President, Commercial niels.rigault@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5508
Pontus Berg Senior Vice President, Technical and Operations pontus.berg@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5504
Sonia Vaswani Head of Human Resources and Communications sonia.vaswani@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5505

Executive Assistants

Name Title Email Direct Line Mobile
Joanna Heng  Executive Assistant joanna.heng@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5502 +65 9670 1553
Kelly Lee  Executive Assistant kelly.lee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5518 +65 9731 5924
Tan Tzay Yunn  Executive Assistant tzayyunn.tan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5501 +65 9678 5214