Management Team

Name Title Email Direct Line
Martin Ackermann Chief Executive Officer martin.ackermann@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5500
Elaine Ong Chief Financial Officer elaine.ong@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5506
Niels Rigault Senior Vice President, Commercial niels.rigault@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5508
Pontus Berg Senior Vice President, Technical and Operations pontus.berg@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5504

Executive Assistants

Name Email Direct Line Mobile
Joanna Heng joanna.heng@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5502 +65 9670 1553

Jasmine Boo

jasmine.boo@bwlpg.com

+65 6705 5518 +65 9658 9707
Tan Tzay Yunn tzayyunn.tan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5501 +65 9678 5214