Management Team

Name Title Email Direct Line
Martin Ackermann Chief Executive Officer martin.ackermann@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5500
Elaine Ong Chief Financial Officer elaine.ong@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5506
Niels Rigault Senior Vice President, Commercial niels.rigault@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5508
Pontus Berg Senior Vice President, Technical & Operations pontus.berg@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5504
Sonia Vaswani Head of Human Resources sonia.vaswani@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5505

Executive Assistants

Name Title Email Direct Line
Evelyn Goh  Executive Assistant to CEO evelyn.goh@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5502
Kelly Lee  Executive Assistant to CFO kelly.lee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5518
Tan Tzay Yunn  Executive Assistant to SVP, Commercial and SVP Technical & Operations tzayyunn.tan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5501