Technical and Operations

Technical and Operations

Name Title Email Direct Line Mobile
Lloyd Mendonsa Manager, Fleet Supervision lloyd.mendonsa@bwlpg.com +1 713 425 4133 +1 281 467 1950
Alan Delanoe Manager, Fleet Supervision alan.delanoe@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5516 +65 9620 3419
Heather Cowan Manager, Fleet Supervision heather.cowan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5597 +65 9657 9678
Prodyut Banerjee Vice President, Operations prodyut.banerjee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5503 +65 9011 4717
Kevin Knott Head of Operations  kevin.knott@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5520 +65 9030 2591
Adrian Lai Operations adrian.lai@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5523 +65 9670 8546
Jeslyn Woo Operations jeslyn.woo@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5526 +65 9670 8564
Jimmy Lum Operations jimmy.lum@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5524 +65 9670 8561
Marine Goh Manager, Operations marine.goh@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5522 +65 9670 8246
Serena Huang Operations serena.huang@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5541 +65 9670 8346
Sharon Phang Operations sharon.phang@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5535 +65 9671 6144
Tan Xin Mei Operations xinmei.tan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5534 +65 9113 6427
 

Claims and Collection

Name Title Email Contact Number Mobile
Joanne Chua Manager joanne.chua@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5510 +65 9670 8495
Veron Chan Claims and Collection veron.chan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5511  
Jeremy Tang Claims and Collection jeremy.tang@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5533