Technical and Operations

Technical and Operations

Name Title Email Direct Line Mobile
Lloyd Mendonsa Technical and Operations Manager lloyd.mendonsa@bwlpg.com +1 713 425 4133 +1 281 467 1950
Alan Delanoe Fleet Supervision Manager alan.delanoe@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5516 +65 9620 3419
Heather Cowan Fleet Supervision Manager heather.cowan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5597 +65 9657 9678
Prodyut Banerjee Vice President prodyut.banerjee@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5503 +65 9011 4717
Kevin Knott Senior Manager kevin.knott@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5520 +65 9030 2591
Adrian Lai Assistant Manager adrian.lai@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5523 +65 9746 0613
Jeslyn Woo Assistant Manager jeslyn.woo@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5526 +65 9173 8545
Jimmy Lum Assistant Manager jimmy.lum@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5524 +65 9742 0567
Marine Goh Assistant Manager marine.goh@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5522 +65 8383 8800
Serena Huang Assistant Manager serena.huang@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5541 +65 9670 8346
Sharon Phang Executive sharon.phang@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5535 +65 9671 6144
 

Claims and Collection

Name Title Email Contact Number
Joanne Chua Manager joanne.chua@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5510
Veron Chan Assistant Manager veron.chan@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5511
Jeremy Tang Executive jeremy.tang@bwlpg.com +65 6705 5533