Analyst Coverage

The following table provides the names and contact details of analysts preparing coverage of BW LPG, and is limited to those analysts who have shared their contact information with us. This may not be an exhaustive list of all analysts preparing coverage of the stock. BW LPG does not carry analyst reports on its website.

No.

Company

Analyst

Email address

Telephone

1

ABG Sundal Collier

Lukas Daul

lukas.daul@abgsc.no

+47 22016139

2

ABG Sundal Collier

Alexander Host

alexander.host@abgsc.no

+47 22016098

3 ABN Amro Glen Lodden glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com +47 23114968
4 ABN Amro Wilhelm Flinder wilhelm.flinder@no.abnamro.com +47 21081329

5

Arctic Securities

Andreas Wikborg

andreas.wikborg@arctic.com

+47 21013161

6

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mark Manduca

mark.manduca@baml.com

+44 2079958263

7

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Joel Spungin

joel.spungin@baml.com

+44 20 79962863

8

Carnegie Research

Ola Ekern Rugsveen

oer@carnegie.no

+47 93409373

9

Clarksons Platou Securities AS

Frode Morkedal 

fm@platou.com

+47 22 016327 

10

Danske Bank Markets

Bjørn Kristian Røed

bred@danskebank.com

+47 85407072

11

Deutsche Bank Market Research

Guillermo Fernandez-Gao

guillermo.fernandez-gao@db.com

+34 913355155

12

DNB Markets

Nicolay Dyvik

nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no

+47 24169187

13

Drewry

Devanshu Saluja

saluja@drewry.co.uk

+91 1244974974

14

Fearnley Securities AS

Peder Nicolai Jarlsby

pnj@fearnleys.no

+47 22936471

15 Fearnley Securities AS Espen Landmark Fjermestad elf@fearnleys.no +47 22 936484

16

Nordea Markets

Axel Styrman

axel.styrman@nordea.no

+47 22487946

17

Nordea Markets

Rune Sand

rune.sand@nordea.com

+47 22487973

18

Pareto Securities

Eirik Haavaldsen

Eirik.Haavaldsen@paretosec.com

+47 24132120

19 SpareBank 1 Markets AS Vidgar Lyngvaer Vidar.Lyngvaer@sb1markets.no +47 24133742
20

SpareBank 1 Markets AS

Magnus Forsnes Krogstad magnus.krogstad@sb1markets.no +47 24147498

21

Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)

Ole Stenhagen

ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no

+47 21008527

22

Wells Fargo Securities

Michael Webber

michael.webber@wellsfargo.com

+1 212 2148019

23

Wells Fargo Securities

Donald D. McLee

donald.mclee@wellsfargo.com

+1 212 2148029