Analyst Coverage

The following table provides the names and contact details of analysts preparing coverage of BW LPG, and is limited to those analysts who have shared their contact information with us. This may not be an exhaustive list of all analysts preparing coverage of the stock. BW LPG does not carry analyst reports on its website.

No.CompanyAnalystEmail address
1ABG Sundial CollierLukas Daullukas.daul@abgsc.no
2Arctic SecuritiesLars Osterenglars.ostereng@arctic.com
3Carnegie ResearchMarius Furulymarius.furuly@carnegie.no
4Clarksons Platou Securities ASErik Hovierik.hovi@clarksons.com
5Clarksons Platou Securities ASFrode Morkedalfrode.morkedal@clarksons.com  
6Clarksons Platou Securities ASHerman Hildanherman.hildan@clarksons.com  
7Danske Bank MarketsAnders Redigh Karlsenakarl@danskebank.com
8DNB MarketsMats Byemats.bye@dnb.no
9DNB MarketsNicolay Dyviknicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
10DrewryVictoria Saraglissaraglis@drewry.co.uk
11Fearnleys Securities ASPeder Nicolai Jarlsbypnj@fearnleys.no
12KeplerCheuvreuxPetter Haugenphaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
13KeplerCheuvreuxAndreas Nibe Nygardanygard@keplercheuvreux.com
14Nordea MarketsAxel Styrmanaxel.styrman@nordea.com
15Nordea MarketsRune Sandrune.sand@nordea.com
16Pareto SecuritiesJens Karvel jens.karvel@paretosec.com           
17Pareto SecuritiesEirik Haavaldseneirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
18Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)David Bhatti   david.bhatti@seb.no  
19Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)Frederik Nessfrederik.ness@seb.no  
20Sparebank 1 Markets ASØvind Mossigeovind.mossige@sparebank1.no
21StifelBen Nolannolanb@stifel.com
22Wells Fargo SecuritiesMichael Webbermichael.webber@wellsfargo.com