Analyst Coverage

The following table provides the names and contact details of analysts preparing coverage of BW LPG, and is limited to those analysts who have shared their contact information with us. This may not be an exhaustive list of all analysts preparing coverage of the stock. BW LPG does not carry analyst reports on its website.

No.CompanyAnalystEmail addressPhone number
1ABG Sundial CollierLukas DaulLukas.daul@abgsc.no-
2Arctic SecuritiesLars Osterenglars.ostereng@arctic.com-
3Carnegie ResearchMarius Furulymarius.furuly@carnegie.no-
4Clarksons Platou Securities ASErik HoviErik.Hovi@clarksons.com-
5Clarksons Platou Securities ASFrode MorkedalFrode.Morkedal@clarksons.com -
6Clarksons Platou Securities ASHerman HildanHerman.Hildan@clarksons.com -
7Danske Bank MarketsAnders Redigh Karlsenakarl@danskebank.com -
8DNB MarketsMats Byemats.bye@dnb.no -
9DNB MarketsNicolay Dyviknicolay.dyvik@dnb.no -
10DrewryVictoria Saraglissaraglis@drewry.co.uk -
11Fearnleys Securities ASPeder Nicolai Jarlsbypnj@fearnleys.no -
12KeplerCheuvreuxPetter Haugenphaugen@keplercheuvreux.com -
13KeplerCheuvreuxVetle Holt Johansenvjohansen@keplercheuverux.com -
14Nordea MarketsAxel Styrmanaxel.styrman@nordea.com -
15Nordea MarketsRune Sandrune.sand@nordea.com -
16Pareto SecuritiesWilhelm Flinderwilhelm.flinder@paretosec.no -
17Pareto SecuritiesEirik Haavaldseneirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com -
18Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)Ole G. Stenhagenole.g.stenhagen@seb.no -
19Sparebank 1 Markets ASØvind Mossigeovind.mossige@sparebank1.no -
20StifelBen Nolannolanb@stifel.com -
21Wells Fargo SecuritiesMichael Webbermichael.webber@wellsfargo.com -