Analyst Coverage

The following table provides the names and contact details of analysts preparing coverage of BW LPG, and is limited to those analysts who have shared their contact information with us. This may not be an exhaustive list of all analysts preparing coverage of the stock. BW LPG does not carry analyst reports on its website.

No.CompanyAnalystEmail address
1Arctic SecuritiesLars Osterenglars.ostereng@arctic.com
2Clarksons Platou Securities ASErik Hovierik.hovi@clarksons.com
3Clarksons Platou Securities ASFrode Morkedalfrode.morkedal@clarksons.com
4Clarksons Platou Securities ASHerman Hildanherman.hildan@clarksons.com
5DNB MarketsJørgen Lianjorgen.lian@dnb.no
6Drewry Maritime Financial Research Santosh Guptasantosh@drewry.co.uk
7Fearnleys Securities ASPeder Nicolai Jarlsbypnj@fearnleys.no
8KeplerCheuvreuxAndreas Nibe Nygardanygard@keplercheuvreux.com
9KeplerCheuvreuxAnders Redigh Karlsenarkarlsen@keplercheuvreux.com
10Pareto SecuritiesJens Karvel jens.karvel@paretosec.com
11Pareto SecuritiesEirik Haavaldseneirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
12Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)David Bhatti   david.bhatti@seb.no
13Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)Frederik Nessfrederik.ness@seb.no
14UBSBrian Reynoldsbrian.reynolds@ubs.com
15Cleaves SecuritiesPeter Michael E. Christensenpmc@cleaves.no
16ABG Sundal CollierPetter Haugenpetter.haugen@abgsc.no