Analyst Coverage

The following table provides the names and contact details of analysts preparing coverage of BW LPG, and is limited to those analysts who have shared their contact information with us. This may not be an exhaustive list of all analysts preparing coverage of the stock. BW LPG does not carry analyst reports on its website.

No.CompanyAnalystEmail address
1Arctic SecuritiesLars Osterenglars.ostereng@arctic.com
2Clarksons Platou Securities ASErik Hovierik.hovi@clarksons.com
3Clarksons Platou Securities ASFrode Morkedalfrode.morkedal@clarksons.com
4Clarksons Platou Securities ASHerman Hildanherman.hildan@clarksons.com
5DNB MarketsMats Byemats.bye@dnb.no
6Fearnleys Securities ASPeder Nicolai Jarlsbypnj@fearnleys.no
7KeplerCheuvreuxAndreas Nibe Nygardanygard@keplercheuvreux.com
8Nordea MarketsRune Sandrune.sand@nordea.com
9Pareto SecuritiesJens Karvel jens.karvel@paretosec.com
10Pareto SecuritiesEirik Haavaldseneirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
11Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)David Bhatti   david.bhatti@seb.no
12Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken (SEB)Frederik Nessfrederik.ness@seb.no
13Sparebank 1 Markets ASØvind Mossigeovind.mossige@sparebank1.no
14StifelBen Nolannolanb@stifel.com
15Wells Fargo SecuritiesMichael Webbermichael.webber@wellsfargo.com
16UBSBrian Reynoldsbrian.reynolds@ubs.com
17Cleaves SecuritiesPeter Michael E. Christensenpmc@cleaves.no
18ABG Sundial CollierPetter Haugenpetter.haugen@abgsc.no
19KeplerCheuvreuxAnders Redigh Karlsenarkarlsen@keplercheuvreux.com