

RECOMMENDATION FROM THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE OF BW LPG LIMITED (THE "COMPANY") TO THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 14 FEBRUARY 2024

NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S COMPOSITION AND MANDATE

The members of the Nomination Committee of BW LPG Limited comprise Ms. Sophie Smith (Chair), Mr. Bjarte Bøe and Ms. Elaine Yew Wen Suen. Ms. Smith was elected effective 13 May 2022, and Mr. Bøe and Ms. Yew were elected effective 20 May 2020. A description of the profiles of the members can be accessed at the Company's website at <u>http://www.bwlpg.com</u>.

The Nomination Committee's mandate is outlined in the Nomination Committee Guidelines adopted on 1 January 2014 as amended and approved at the Annual General Meetings on 22 May 2014, 19 May 2015 and 15 May 2023.

THE WORK OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination Committee has not met since the Annual General Meeting in May 2023, but has relied on e-mail and telephone conversations to conclude its work. The Nomination Committee has also had dialogue with members of the Board.

The Nomination Committee believes that the interests of the Company are best served by having a broadly based board, with reference to experience, background and competence. No specific competence gaps have been evident with the current Board composition.

BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors of the Company currently consists of the following members:

Mr. Andreas Sohmen-Pao (Chairman) Ms. Anne Grethe Dalane Ms. Sonali Chandmal Mr. Andrew E. Wolff Mr. Luc Gillet

The profiles of all the Board members can be accessed at the Company's website at <u>http://www.bwlpg.com</u>.

The Nomination Committee has considered candidates to serve as a new board member and submits the following unanimous proposal:

Election of Director

The Nomination Committee recommends that Mr. Sanjiv Misra, having consented to act, be appointed as a Director of the Company. The Nomination Committee provides the following information on Mr. Misra:

Mr. Sanjiv Misra (born 1960) is Chairman of Clifford Capital Holdings and Bayfront Infrastructure Management Pte Ltd, and is a Non-Executive Director of Partners Capital Group and Singapore Symphonia Company Pte Ltd. He is also Chairman of the Asia Pacific Advisory Board for Apollo Global Management and President of Phoenix Advisers Pte Ltd, a boutique consulting and principal investing firm.

Mr. Misra began his investment banking career with Goldman Sachs & Co in 1986, spanning over a decade in New York, Hong Kong, and Singapore. In 1997, he joined Citigroup, where he served as the Head of the Asia Pacific Corporate Bank, CEO of Global Corporate and Investment Banking Group (Singapore and Brunei), and Country Officer for Singapore. He was also the Citigroup Head of Asia Pacific Investment Banking, and Head of Equity Capital Markets for Asia-Pacific.

Mr. Misra was previously an independent director at Olam International, EDBI, OUE Hospitality REIT Management, Edelweiss Financial Services Ltd, and the National University Health System, amongst others. He was a board member and trustee of the Singapore Management University.

Mr. Misra holds a Bachelor of Arts in Economics from Delhi University, a Post-Graduate Diploma in Management from the Indian Institute of Management, and a Master of Management from Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University.

ON BEHALF OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Sophie Smith Chair of the Nomination Committee 19 January 2024