Contact Us

Whistle-Blowing

Our whistle-blowing platform is hosted on an external platform by EthicsPoint. At BW LPG, our reputation as a reliable provider of maritime energy transportation services is one of our most important assets. Our stakeholders, both internal and external, should speak up where they have concerns about breaches of ethics at BW LPG. Your confidentiality is assured, you will be protected from reprisals or victimisation for reporting such concerns, and you have our commitment for action.

Media and Emergency Response

In the event of an incident, please contact our Media Spokesperson at +65 9732 9596, or email lisa.lim@bwlpg.com. This number is for media queries and emergency response only, and should remain clear for such purposes. We regret that sales-related calls or messages will be ignored.

SINGAPORE

Tel: +65 6705 5588

10 Pasir Panjang Road, #17-02
Mapletree Business City
Singapore 117438

24hr Emergency Operations Contact: +65 9666 1405

NORWAY

Tel: +47 6721 1600

Visiting address:
Karenslyst Allé 6, 0278 Oslo, Norway

Postal address:
P.O. Box 33 Skøyen, 0212 Oslo, Norway

USA

Tel: +1 346 388 0745

1800 West Loop South, suite 1925,
Houston, Texas, 77027
USA

SPAIN

Email: productservices@bw-ps.com/ commercial@bw-ps.com/ operations@bw-ps.com

Parque Empresarial La Finca, Paseo del Club Deportivo,
1 – Edificio 11, Bajo Izquierda, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid

BW LPG INDIA

 

4th Floor, Akdr Tower, 3/381, Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR);
Mettukuppam, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu, India, 600097

PHILIPPINES

Tel: +632 895 2469

5/F Omnis Prosperity Tower
377 Senator Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City 1200, Manila, Philippines

INDIA

Tel:+91 224 248 4000 / 2837 0101

1031/1032 Solitaire Corporate Park
167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, Andheri-Ghatkoper Link Road
Chakala, Andheri (E)
Mumbai 400 093, India

CHINA

Tel:+86 10 8532 3505 / 3506

Room 308, Beijing International Club Office Building
No. 21 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
China

BERMUDA

Washington Mall Phase 2
4th Floor, Suite 400,
22 Church Street,
HM 1189, Hamilton HM EX,
Bermuda

Departments

DepartmentEmail
Commercial and Charteringchartering@bwlpg.com
Investor Relationsinvestor.relations@bwlpg.com
Corporate Communicationscommunications@bwlpg.com
Human Resourcescareers@bwlpg.com
Procurementprocurement@bwlpg.com
Technical and Operationsfleetops@bwlpg.com
Product Servicesproductservices@bw-ps.com